JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.


Take a Closer Look

Vocal Pop - Original Keys for Female Singers Datasheet

Grab the mic! This collection features 22 pop hits as sung by the original artists - such as Lady Gaga, Adele, Beyoncé, and Whitney Houston - all in vocal/piano arrangements. Includes: Bad Romance · Bleeding Love · Breathe · Don't Know Why · Halo · I Will Always Love You · If I Ain't GotYou · Rehab · Rolling in the Deep · Teenage Dream · You Belong with Me · and more!

incl. 0% GST


Available stock: 24

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.