JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.


The Twilight Saga - New Moon Datasheet

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

Our songbook matching the soundtrack to the hit Twilight sequel featuresindie/alt-rock originals written exclusively for the film. Includes Dea th Cab for Cutie's lead single - Meet Me on the Equinox - plus songs by Thom Yorke, Muse, Bon Iver, Band of Skulls, Sea Wolf, Lykke Li and others. 15 tunes in all: Done All Wrong · Friends · Monsters · New Moon (The Meadow) · No Sound but the Wind · The Violet Hour · A White Demon Love Song · and more.

incl. 0% GST


Available stock: 93

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.