JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.


The Twilight Saga - Eclipse Datasheet

Music from the Motion Picture Score

The third installment of the megahit Twilight saga was released in movietheatres nationwide on June 30th. This songbook includes 10 selections from the score penned by Howard Shore, arranged for easy piano solo: As Easy as Breathing · Compromise/Bella's Theme · Eclipse (All Yours) · First Kiss · Imprinting · Jacob's Theme · Jasper · The Kiss · Victoria · Wedding Plans. Includes fabulous color photos of Bella, Edward and Jacob!

incl. 0% GST


Available stock: 34

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.