JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.


The Twilight Saga - Eclipse Datasheet

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

Includes 17 songs from the soundtrack to the mega-hit movie: Eclipse (All Yours) by Metric · Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) by Muse · Ours by The Bravery · My Love by Sia · Atlas by Fanfarlo · Chop and Change by The Black Keys · Jonathan Low by Vampire Weekend · Life on Earth by Band of Horses · and more, plus Jacob's Theme from the score by HowardShore. Also contains fabulous color photos of Bella, Edward and Jacob!

incl. 0% GST


Available stock: 83

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.