JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.


Take a Closer Look

the Hours Piano Solo  From The Motion Picture  Datasheet

This folio features piano solo arrangements of 11 beautiful Philip Glasscompositions from this highly acclaimed, Oscar-nominated film score: Ch oosing Life · Dead Things · Escape! · The Hours · I'm Going to Make a Cake · Morning Passages · The Poet Acts · Something She Has to Do · Tearing Herself Away · An Unwelcome Friend · Why Does Someone Have to Die?

incl. 0% GST


Available stock: 2

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.