JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.


Take a Closer Look

Step by Step Christmas Songbook - Book 1 Datasheet

10 Piano Solos with Optional Accompaniments

10 super simple Christmas tunes arranged by Glenda Austin. Correlates perfectly with Step by Step Book 1. Plus, the collection includes three original solos! Titles: Bells Are Ringing • Good King Wenceslas • I Saw Three Ships • Jingle Bells • Jolly Old St. Nicholas • O Come, Little Children • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel • One Shining Star • Snowing, Snowing! • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks.

Includes online orchestrations.

incl. 0% GST


Available stock: 38

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.

Customers who bought this product also purchased