JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Need help? Place a manual order here!

Take a Closer Look

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (Suite for Orchestra) Datasheet

Score and Parts

Includes 5 concert movements with performance options. Total performance time: ca. 13:30 - 18:00.

I. March of the Resistance (2:40)

II. Rey's Theme (3:10)

III. Scherzo for X-Wings (2:30)

IV. The Jedi Steps (Concert Version) (3:00)

V. The Jedi Steps and Finale (1:30/7:30 with optional endings)



Out of stock

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.