JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Need help? Place a manual order here!

Prokofieff - Classical Symphony Op. 25 Datasheet

in Full Score

Prokofiev's first symphony, which he mischievously dubbed "Classical," is a sprightly piece based on the symphonic models of Haydn. The composer's synthesis of 20th-century harmonies and timbres with 18th-century structure and form has captivated audiences since its premiere in 1916. This is Prokofiev's most frequently performed symphonic work.



Available stock: 53

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.