JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Need help? Place a manual order here!

Pinocchio Datasheet

Symphonic Suite

The many adventures of Pinocchio, written by Carlo Collodi, have become a classic in children’s literature of the 19th century. Known and loved around the world, this story has been adapted in many different ways. Ferrer Ferran sets the adventures of this lovable, wooden puppet in an exciting, passionate, sweet and fascinating symphonic suite. Pinocchio consists of four contrasting movements: Pinocchio, Mister Gepetto and the Talking Cricket, The Fairy with the Turquoise Hair, The Field of Miracles and The Land of Toys/The Terrible Dog_x005F_x001F_ sh/Pinocchio Becomes a Little Boy. This suite will be loved by young and old alike.



Out of stock

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.