JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Need help? Place a manual order here!

Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor Datasheet

Arrangement for 16 brass and timpani

Scored for 5 trumpets (+flugelhorn) • 4 horns • 3 trombones • 3 tubas • timpani

One of Bach's very greatest compositions. Each individual variation is brought to life with extraordinary instrumental colour leading to a magnificent majestic climax.



Out of stock

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.