JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Need help? Place a manual order here!

Music from Lincoln Datasheet

Score and Parts

Total performance time - ca. 19:00

I. The People's House (5:25)

II. Getting Out the Vote (3:05)

III. Elegy (two trumpets, strings) (2:50)

IV. With Malice Toward None (for String Orchestra) (3:30)

V. With Malice Toward None (for Solo Trumpet and Full Orchestra) (3:45)



Out of stock

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.