JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Need help? Place a manual order here!

Music for Solo Bassoon Datasheet

Sixteen Waltzes and Sonatina

This volume of pieces by Francisco Mignone (1897-1986) contains the Sonatina for solo bassoon (written in 1961) and Sixteen Waltzes (written between 1979-1981). The Sixteen Waltzes are the bassoonist's answer to the Bach Cello Suites and are sure to become standard repertoire.



Available stock: 1

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.