JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Need help? Place a manual order here!

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone Datasheet

Children's Suite for Orchestra Score and Parts

Total performance time - ca. 25:00

I. Hedwig's Flight (2:00)

II. Hogwarts Forever (1:40)

III. Voldemort (2:30)

IV. Nimbus 2000 (2:10)

V. Fluffy and His Harp (2:15)

VI. Quidditch (2:15)

VII. Family Portrait (3:00)

VIII. Diagon Alley (3:20)

IX. Harry's Wondrous World (5:15)



Out of stock

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.