JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Need help? Place a manual order here!

Take a Closer Look

Disney Collection Datasheet

Learn & Play Recorder Pack

This cool pack contains a high-quality recorder, plus three terrific Recorder Fun! books loaded with 16 huge Disney hits: Can You Feel the Love Tonight · Circle of Life · Hakuna Matata · I Will Go Sailing No More · Reflection · When She Loved Me · Woody's Roundup · You've Got a Friend inMe · and more. Each book comes complete with instructions for playing t he recorder, and a handy fingering chart.



Available stock: 81

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.