JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.


Take a Closer Look

Adele for Ukulele Datasheet

A dozen hits from this popular British diva for uke, including: Chasing Pavements • Hello • Lovesong • Make You Feel My Love • Rolling in the Deep • Rumour Has It • Send My Love (To Your New Lover) • Set Fire to the Rain • Skyfall • Someone like You • Water Under the Bridge • When We Were Young.

incl. 0% GST


Available stock: 31

More stock available to back order. Please add 4-6 weeks to delivery times.